How Was Your Experience at The Used Car Factory Denver?

Here at The Used Car Factory Denver, we aim to provide a personalized and premium shopping experience to each and every one of our customers. Because of that, we heavily value customer feedback to learn about the experiences of tose working with our dealership team. We’d love to hear your story as well!

Our most recent customer reviews and testimonials are featured below. Take a look to see what people are saying about the dealership, team, products, and services of The Used Car Factory Denver!

18 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Go see Chris, Aaron and Brian at The Used Car Factory. I had a great purchasing experience with no pressure whatsoever. They worked hard to get me where I needed to be. I would recommend these guys if interested in nice used vehicles.
Adam Kerley
2019-11-11
I generally do not leave any kind of reviews. I only read them to see what I am stepping into and make a decision based on that. Recently purchased a nice Ford Focus Titanium. Above exited, I love this little car! The price was fair with competitors, mileage and age of the car. Carfax was clean. They went above and beyond to make the car buying experience easy, hassle free and no purchase pressure. Car buying, never in my life has been so simple, willing to work with me, my schedule and credi... More
Heather Smith
2019-10-22
Great place to get your car from. Staff excellent to work with easy going and very knowledgeable. They took the time to explain every step of the process and gave me the best options for my situation even though it was well past closing time. Awesome selection of vehicles on the lot, high quality and great prices. You can’t go wrong with these guys.
Scotty Carlyle
2019-10-29
I can’t stand going to car dealerships I’ve been looking around for a used car for awhile. As a female and a first time buyer Travis and Brian were so helpful! Thank you so much! Highly recommend!
Courtney Chisholm
2020-01-26
Stopped in today for a quick look. The few minutes I spent with the guys led me to belief they are solid trustworthy folks. Quick test drive and a quick chat as I am still a little undecided on exactly what i want. If the right truck and deal works out, I will be buying a here.
adam mann
2020-02-20
I was upside down in a vehicle I got a bad deal on and went in to see what they could do. I've had family members get vehicles from them and I know why now. Highly recommend this place! Super nice crew and really helped me out. I left feeling happy and at ease. Thank you guys so much! For I now have a safe vehicle for my child and myself.
Phayth Edens
2019-11-17
I was upside down in a vehicle I got a bad deal on and went in to see what they could do. I've had family members get vehicles from them and I know why now. Highly recommend this place! Super nice crew and really helped me out. I left feeling happy and at ease. Thank you guys so much! For I now have a safe vehicle for my child and myself.
Themomwiththesunflowertattoo E
2019-11-17
If your in the market for a great vehicle then by all means go by The Used Car Facotry in Denver, NC ask for Austin. Man did he ever take care of me and was 100% honest thru the entire process. What ever it takes Austin is the man to make sure it gets done and done right. A+++++ Austin!!!!
Mark Tucker
2018-12-13
Great experience at the Used Car Factory yesterday. Easiest car purchase I've ever made. Travis and Brian were extremely helpful. Would highly recommend.
Marty Murphy
2020-03-10
First time buyer and it was the easiest thing i have ever bought! Super friendly professional staff with a family style feel. The whole crew took great care of me super helpful and knowledgeable staff, willing to do whatever to help you drive home in a new car within a couple hours.Their vehicle selection is great and treated properly! Thank you to brian and chris who i worked directly with and the rest of the team thanks so much !!
Kyle Darling
2019-07-18