How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

The Used Car Factory is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

13 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Go see Chris, Aaron and Brian at The Used Car Factory. I had a great purchasing experience with no pressure whatsoever. They worked hard to get me where I needed to be. I would recommend these guys if interested in nice used vehicles.
Adam Kerley
2019-11-11
I generally do not leave any kind of reviews. I only read them to see what I am stepping into and make a decision based on that. Recently purchased a nice Ford Focus Titanium. Above exited, I love this little car! The price was fair with competitors, mileage and age of the car. Carfax was clean. They went above and beyond to make the car buying experience easy, hassle free and no purchase pressure. Car buying, never in my life has been so simple, willing to work with me, my schedule and credi... More
Heather Smith
2019-10-22
Great place to get your car from. Staff excellent to work with easy going and very knowledgeable. They took the time to explain every step of the process and gave me the best options for my situation even though it was well past closing time. Awesome selection of vehicles on the lot, high quality and great prices. You can’t go wrong with these guys.
Scotty Carlyle
2019-10-29
I was upside down in a vehicle I got a bad deal on and went in to see what they could do. I've had family members get vehicles from them and I know why now. Highly recommend this place! Super nice crew and really helped me out. I left feeling happy and at ease. Thank you guys so much! For I now have a safe vehicle for my child and myself.
Phayth Edens
2019-11-17
First time buyer and it was the easiest thing i have ever bought! Super friendly professional staff with a family style feel. The whole crew took great care of me super helpful and knowledgeable staff, willing to do whatever to help you drive home in a new car within a couple hours.Their vehicle selection is great and treated properly! Thank you to brian and chris who i worked directly with and the rest of the team thanks so much !!
Kyle Darling
2019-07-18
Great car buying experience. Chris was so easy to work with leading up to the sale and the day of, as was Austin at the dealership. No games, just what works for them and they will work with you if they can to get you the car you want. Thanks guys. Our car is wonderful.
Drew Green
2019-04-21
Bought a Kia Sedona from these guys a few months back, and couldn't be more satisfied. From the moment we walked in we were treated like family. Being a parent to a special needs child on a very tight budget, they went above and beyond to make sure we left with what we needed. It's been a few months since the vehicle was purchased and I can say we are 100% satisfied. Highly recommend for anybody buying a car and looking to be treated like a person instead of a dollar sign.
Kevin Berman
2019-07-03
The guys at The Used Car Factory were really easy to work with. They did everything they could to make sure I drove away with a Jeep. Chris even drove it to my house about 20 minutes away! I will certainly send more business their way! Tia
Tia Smith
2019-04-24
Fantastic place to buy from! No pressure to buy and they are extremely willing to work with you. They will do everything in their power to make it work for you! Thanks Brian and Chris!
Jake Helms
2019-04-30
Best prices and good deals. They work with you and make sure you like what you want. Very cool dealers I highly recommend to check it out. ???
Jose Perez
2019-03-15